Weekly Art: J.J. Abrams and Daisy Ridley from Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Art by Marv Castillo

Weekly Art #1: This week, the first weekly art goes to Daisy Ridley as Rey from Star Wars: The Force Awakens and J.J. Abrams, the director of that same movie. Since we are starting, I’m going to post two pieces, but the following weeks I will upload one per week.

I received an e-mail on Geek Broadside saying that I should start posting some of the things I do on Instagram so it seems like a good idea. Let’s have something original in this site other than reviews. You can follow me on Instagram to see more artwork.

Daisy Ridley as Rey by Marv Castillo
Daisy Ridley as Rey by Marv Castillo
J.J. Abrams by Marv Castillo
J.J. Abrams by Marv Castillo
Leave a Reply

