Your best look yet at the new Batmobile

By: Marv Castillo

This was uploaded by many sites about four hours ago. Anyways, here’s all the best picture I found online while I was in class, that’s why I could write about this. I could say the same thing about the Gotham City Prison, it was a door. But you know what? Fuck that. I love the new Batmobile. It looks like a mix between the old Keaton’s Batmobile and Nolan’s Tumblr. I was never a fan of the Batmobile used in the last Dark Knight Trilogy, it was cool – not cool as this – but too fat. This fresh design makes me really happy and very confident about the movie. Anyways, I know you’re not reading this and you’re just watching the pictures. Enjoy.

batgull batgullfeat__span batgull2

 

 

Source: Instagram

Leave a Reply

