Probably the best The Hunger Games: Mockingjay: Part 1 poster so far

By: Marv Castillo

I’m going to be complete honest: The Hunger Games new installment is not my most anticipated movie of the year, in fact I’m not that excited. Remember the first posters? They looked like if they were made by me, using Adobe Photoshop. But, this one looks very nice, in fact, it looks pretty cool. This poster is dark, like really dark. I’m not speaking about the tone of the movie, the poster looks dark. Like… Black. She kinda looks like Batman.

Batniss.

The third book is not the best in the series, I liked the first movie, I loved the second one, but I’m not sure about having a two more movie in this franchise. Anyways, let’s hope for the best. The second film won me over, big time. Here’s the new poster for Lionsgate’s The Hunger Games: Mockingjay: Part 1.

hungergames

 

And in case you haven’t seen it. Here’s the teaser trailer:

 

Leave a Reply

