Believe it or not, these Star Wars: Episode VII posters are fan made

By: Marv Castillo

When I first saw these posters online I thought they were actual teaser posters, they are brilliantly done. I’m not a big fan of the “War/Aftermath” thing, it just sounds way too dramatic for me, but the artist behind these fan posters has a lot of skill. The dates are wrong, though.

This is something I would like to see in some of the real Star Wars: Episode VII posters, it goes well with the serious tone Disney wants for the movie. I love the concept.

These posters come from DeviantArtist AndrewSS7.

dkw2hl6vxap49flsut2x j3eh4l3yt02nhzpi7o7d qndizkydugqddibv2hln

Leave a Reply

